Gold XL Enterprise D and XL Prometheus

Dropping TODAY September 6th at 9 PM BST / 1 pm PST / 4 PM EST / 6AM Sydney.  Don't Miss Out!

Showing 2 of 2 products
Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 2 of 2 products

Product type
Manufacturers
Price

The highest price is £249.99

£
£
Availability
  • GOLD XL: U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-D
    Regular price
    £249.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    £249.99
    This limited-edition XL model of the  U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-D is electroplated with 18-carat gold and has been designed to echo the models in the Enterprise-E's conference lounge.
    Add to cart
  • XL: U.S.S. Prometheus NX-59650
    Regular price
    £49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    £49.99
    The U.S.S. Prometheus was one of Starfleet's most advanced ships. It was an experimental vessel that was designed to separate into three parts which could mount a multi-vector assault. This is Hero...
    Add to cart

Showing 1 -2 of 2 items