Gold XL Enterprise D and XL Prometheus

Dropping TODAY September 6th at 9 PM BST / 1 pm PST / 4 PM EST / 6AM Sydney.  Don't Miss Out!

Showing 1 of 1 product
Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 1 of 1 product

Product type
Manufacturers
Availability
  • GOLD XL: U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-D
    Regular price
    3.553,00 kr
    Regular price
    Sale price
    3.553,00 kr
    This limited-edition XL model of the  U.S.S. Enterprise NCC-1701-D is electroplated with 18-carat gold and has been designed to echo the models in the Enterprise-E's conference lounge.
    Add to cart

Showing 1 of 1 items